sorry im not on here alot

Tom likes to think of his Forum as a metaphysical dinner table where friends share stories and ideas. You are invited to join the party.

Moderator: Moderator

sorry im not on here alot

Postby tracy on November 29th, 2013, 9:14 pm

at the moment im working funny hours as im communerty care worker so i do all times so when i do log in this is the 1st place i go right to :D
tracy with out the E
tracy

Re: sorry im not on here alot

Postby Betty on November 29th, 2013, 11:36 pm

No worries,Tracy. I have a lot of work now myself, so it's the same for me. I hope all is well with you. x
"Once, I was a real turtle"
Betty

Postby tracy on December 1st, 2013, 5:35 pm

yes thanks betty so far so good hope its ok for you to whats your job betty .ive been at mine for 4 weeks now blimey thats gone quick im just settling in thanks :D
tracy with out the E
tracy

Postby Betty on December 1st, 2013, 5:55 pm

I'm a self-employed translator, so a lot of my work is based around finding enough clients. Sometimes I have nothing to do for days or even weeks, and then I do find work, and I have to work crazy hours. So far, I'm enjoying it very much. :)
Betty

Postby tracy on December 1st, 2013, 6:06 pm

glad your enjoying it betty hope it picks up for you soon what you want to do is advertise what you do if you dont mind me saying x :D
tracy with out the E
tracy

Postby Betty on December 1st, 2013, 6:16 pm